Mail has been fixed; you should now be able to confirm your e-mail address, watch pages, and the like.
Please report any issues on Discord.

Felix the Cat (Game Boy)

From The Cutting Room Floor
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Title Screen

Felix the Cat

Developer: Hudson Soft
Publishers: Hudson Soft (US), Sony (EU)
Platform: Game Boy
Released in US: July 1993
Released in EU: 1993

LevelSelectIcon.png This game has a hidden level select.

A downscaled conversion of the NES game. It features only 11 levels instead of 23, but those that did make the cut are roughly the same.

Level Select

Felix the Cat GB Level Select.png

At the title screen, press Right, A, Down, B, A, B, Down, A before "Push Start Button" appears. A sound will confirm correct entry. During gameplay, pause and press A/B to toggle the level number at the bottom of the screen, then unpause to go to the chosen level. Levels ending in "B" are the game's boss fights.

(Source: cah4e3)