This page details bugs of Blocksworld.
|This page is rather stubbly and could use some expansion.|
Are you a bad enough dude to
Error 505 is an annoying bug that prevents you from publishing and saving worlds during the bug. The 505 Purge was in affect since October 2019 and is a sign that Blocksworld is gone.
Lose screen still displaying
This bug is only present on the PC version of Blocksworld. When you see the lose screen in-game in a world, exit the world while the lose screen is being still displayed You exit the world, but the lose screen is still being displayed and is overlaying on your screen. In this state, if you try to press the Restart button, it wont do anything. You will be in this state until you play another world.